Tunning performance of jboss seam

In jboss seam u can use s:cache which is a cache implementation for seam,  using cache in the container level rather that the application server. This two links below will give you more information on this:
http://docs.jboss.org/seam/latest/reference/en-US/html/cache.html

http://docs.jboss.org/seam/latest/reference/en-US/html/performance.html

7 Responses to Tunning performance of jboss seam

  1. Brittney says:

    “Tunning performance of jboss seam JAB Just Another Blog”
    ended up being a remarkable read and thus I was indeed quite happy to discover it.
    Thank you-Arielle

  2. Eileen says:

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to
    look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding style and design.

  3. Hai says:

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back sometime soon.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts,
    have a nice evening!

  4. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I might as well check things
    out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking
    out your web page for a second time.

  5. Amazing! Its in fact awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from
    this paragraph.

  6. Www.Ebay.com says:

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This
    sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up
    the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

